Mojo – Lady

Lady hear me tonight
Cause my feeling is just so right
As we dance by the moonlight
Can`t you see ,you`r my delight

Lady i just feel like
I wouln`t get you
Out of my mind
I feel love
For the fhirst time
And i know that is true
I can tell by the look in you`r eyes

Lady hear me tonight
Cause my feeling is just so right
As we dance by the moonlight
Can`t you see ,you`r my delight

Lady i just feel like
I wouln`t get you
Out of my mind
I feel love
For the fhirst time
And i know that is true
I can tell by the look in you`r eyes

Lady hear me tonight
Cause my feeling is just so right
As we dance by the moonlight
Can`t you see ,you`r my delight

Lady i just feel like
I wouln`t get you
Out of my mind
I feel love
For the fhirst time
And i know that is true
I can tell by the look in you`r eyes

Lady hear me tonight

Couse my feeling is so right

Lady i just feel like

I feel love for the fhirst time

Lad hear me tonight

Can`t you see , you`r my delight

Lady i just feel like

I wouln`t get you Out of my mind

lady ..hear me tonight ..cause my feelïng ..

Leave a Reply

